Partners
PAC+%26+PPR
Speedo
JD+Pence
Swim+a+thon
Deck+Pass
Knott+Street+Dermatology
Sponsors
Christmas Tree Lot Help

PAC is looking for volunteers to help at the Optimist Christmas Tree Lot.  If you would like to get some volunteer hours, please look at the available times below and email Deb Volker  right away if you would like to sign up for some shifts.

The lot is  near the Columbia Park Pool on N. Lombard and Chautauqua.
No experience is necessary and older children are welcome to help too.

(If you sign up, please be committed; do not cancel or no-show.)

Questions?  Email Deb

Thur Dec 2        12-2pm       2-4pm          4-6pm

Fri     Dec 3:      12-2pm        2-4pm          7-10pm
Sat Dec 4:         9am-12         3-6pm         6-10pm
Sun Dec 5:        9am-12        12-3pm        3-6pm
Mon Dec 6:       2-4pm          4-6pm
Tue   Dec 7:      2-4pm          4-6pm
Wed Dec 8:       2-4pm           6-8pm
Thur Dec 9:      10am-12      12-2pm      2-4pm   
Fri   Dec 10:      10am -12     12-2pm     2-4pm      4-6pm     7-10pm
Sun  Dec 11:      9am-12        12-3pm      3-6pm  
Mon Dec 13:      10am-12     12-2pm       2-4pm     4-6pm   6-10pm
Tue Dec 14:       12-2pm       2-4pm        4-6pm
Wed Dec 15:                           2-4pm        4-6pm
Thur Dec 16:    10am-12      12-2pm      2-4pm     4-6pm
Fri   Dec 17:      10am -12     12-2pm      2-4pm      4-6pm    7-10pm
Sat. Dec 19:
     9am -12       12-3pm       3-6pm